Memorable matches

Which matches are worth remembering in terms of most TDs, killed and so on?

Mostra da :  

Most touchdowns
team pictureHow high!? XI 2  -  3 Training Dummies United XIteam picture
11^ SMACK (2018), Tue Mar 27 2018, Guarda

team pictureEonar s Children XI 2  -  3 Wood Light XIteam picture
11^ SMACK (2018), Fri May 11 2018, Guarda
Most completions
team pictureTraining Dummies United XI 0  -  1 Hat and Hate XIteam picture
11^ SMACK (2018), Sat Mar 17 2018, Guarda

team pictureAmsterdam Bastards XI 0  -  1 Tanzler's Friends XIteam picture
11^ SMACK (2018), Mon Apr 16 2018, Guarda
Most interceptions
team picturePrato Pellami XI 3  -  2 Dark Blood XIteam picture
11^ SMACK (2018), Mon Mar 19 2018, Guarda

team pictureTanzler's Friends XI 5  -  0 Florence Fighers XIteam picture
11^ SMACK (2018), Wed Mar 28 2018, Guarda
Most killed


More than 3 matches have the same record or no record exists at all.

Largest score-difference
team pictureLizTeaLord 0  -  6 Zooland Angelsteam picture
9^ SMACK (2016), Fri Feb 19 2016, Guarda
Largest team income
team pictureL alba dei LAOS 3k - 0k Rantteam picture
10^ SMACK (2017), Fri May 26 2017, Guarda
Largest gate


More than 3 matches have the same record or no record exists at all.

Most RL fans/spectators


More than 3 matches have the same record or no record exists at all.

Largest TV difference in which underdog won


More than 3 matches have the same record or no record exists at all.

Most casualties
team pictureMouse in the cupboard XI 4  -  4 Wood Light XIteam picture
11^ SMACK (2018), Tue Apr 10 2018, Guarda

team picturePillow Fight XI 6  -  2 T.A.F.F.O. XIteam picture
11^ SMACK (2018), Wed May 16 2018, Guarda